Golfe de Saint-Tropez - 9 Avenue des Américains , 83820, Le Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer, France

Choose your language:

Golfe de Saint
Tropez
83820 Le Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer

New Esthederm Institute opens in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez

We’re proud to welcome the Esthederm Institute for the 2021 summer season, just a stone’s throw from the Résidence du Bailli. The centre boasts three treatment cabins, including two with a sea view and a duo cabin, in an intimate setting.

It’s an unforgettable experience that deserves to be shared in a natural environment that’s made for relaxing and getting away from it all.

Our wellness area has been put in the safe hands of the Esthederm Institute – where the approach centres on ecobiology – who’ll be delighted to welcome you for a moment of relaxation, treatment and helpful tips.

Let yourself go and shake off all those external stresses in a restful, discreet atmosphere facing the sea. Then you’ll be ready for a real relaxation session! The Esthederm Institute meets all the right criteria for achieving perfect well-being through a massage ritual or a range of treatments adapted to your skin – because rather than over-treating it, it’s important to teach your skin the best way to live.

Choosing the Esthederm Institute programme means choosing the ideal solution for eliminating all the stresses of everyday life and disengaging from external pressures so you can rest your body and mind at the same time. These are specific, made-to-measure care ranges that will help revive your energy and take care of your skin and entire body, and they include the tailor-made sun programme.

The new Esthederm Institute is open to customers of the Résidence du Bailli: it’s a peaceful environment where you can discover all the benefits of the Institute’s packages in a gentle milieu overlooking the sea.

Treat yourself to a unique opportunity to disconnect from “external attacks” and relieve the pressures and many tensions that have littered your life until now!

Enjoy every moment for yourself – that’s exactly what the Esthederm Institute has to offer you on a wellness stay at the Résidence du Bailli: a healthy mind in a healthy body.

Online booking

Golfe de Saint-Tropez - 9 Avenue des Américains , 83820, Le Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer, France

Choose your language:

Golfe de Saint
Tropez
83820 Le Rayol-Canadel-sur-Mer

Un nouvel institut Esthederm dans le Golfe de Saint-Tropez.

Nous sommes fiers d’accueillir l’institut Esthederm à deux pas de la Résidence du Bailli pour la prochaine saison estivale 2021. C’est dans un cadre intimiste que le centre propose ses trois cabines de soin dont deux avec vue mer et une cabine duo. Une expérience inoubliable à partager dans un environnement naturel propice à la détente et au dépaysement.

Notre espace bien-être confié à l’institut Esthederm dont l’écobiologie est au cœur de leur démarche, vous accueillera pour un moment de détente, de soins et de conseils avisés.

Laissez-vous aller et libérez-vous de toutes vos tensions externes dans une ambiance reposante et discrète, face à la mer. Vous voilà prêts pour une véritable séance de relaxation. L’institut Esthederm répond à des critères de choix pour que vous puissiez accéder à un bien-être parfait par un rituel de massage ou l’application d’une gamme de soins adaptée à votre peau car plutôt que la sur-traiter, il est important de lui apprendre à vivre.

En optant pour le programme de l’institut Esthederm, vous faites le choix de la solution idéale pour éliminer le stress du quotidien, vous déconnecter de la pression extérieure pour reposer à la fois votre corps et votre esprit. Il s’agit de gammes de soins spécifiques et personnalisées qui vous permettront de régénérer votre énergie et de prendre soin de votre peau, de votre corps comme le programme solaire sur-mesure.

Ouvert à la clientèle de la Résidence du Bailli, c’est dans un environnement serein que vous pourrez découvrir tous les bienfaits des formules de son nouvel institut Esthederm dans une douceur de vivre en bordure de mer.

Offrez-vous une occasion unique de vous déconnecter des « attaques extérieures » pour évacuer la pression et les nombreuses tensions qui rythmaient jusqu’alors votre vie.

Profiter de chaque instant pour soi. C’est exactement ce que vous propose l’institut Esthederm lors d’un séjour bien-être à la Résidence du Bailli : un esprit sain dans un corps sain.

Réservation